President: Rachal Rowat

_mg_6179

Email: rachalrowat@mail.usf.edu
LinkedIn

Vice President: Matthew Corrado

matthew

Email: mcorrado@mail.usf.edu
LinkedIn

 

Historian: Summer Slowik

summer-slowik

Email: summerangels@mail.usf.edu
LinkedIn

 

Secretary: Chloe Robinson

_mg_6195

Email: crobinson8@mail.usf.edu
LinkedIn

 

Treasurer: Eugenia Nelson

_mg_6200

Email: esnelson1@mail.usf.edu
LinkedIn

Marketing Director: Elysa Goldberg

_mg_6202

Email: elysag@mail.usf.edu
LinkedIn

Events Coordinator: Katelyn Williams

_mg_6163

Email: kmwilliams1@mail.usf.edu
LinkedIn

 

Director of Communications/KnoBull PR Firm Director: Kayley Alsina

Email: kalsina@mail.usf.edu
LinkedIn

2 thoughts on “Spring 2019 Executive Board

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s